Bug: Blocks remain visible after being deactivated (and vice versa)
It doesn't seem possible to reliably deactivate blocks. Even after unticking them in both the Home and Vault block settings, the cards remain visible.
Update: After a while, all of the blocks unticked themselves automatically for some reason. However, they are still visible both within and below the banner, despite being disabled.
Menu management can be done in three different ways:
For the administrator:
A - They set the default options they want to make available to all their clients.
B - They can choose which menus they want to make available to a specific client.
C - The client can choose which menus they want to display in their interface.
In any case, this is part of the option chosen by the administrator for the client(s). Then, it's managed sequentially according to each client's settings.
Remember to refresh your page and make sure that one setting doesn't overwrite another.
